Television is dangerous because it destroys the family tie and community spirit. It is said by some that television absorbs so much of people’s time that they have no time to talk to each other. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

The tv is something from our daily routine nowadays, the tv has advantages and disadvantages. We can not say that tv is the only reason that affects our community. People At present are not like the old generation in many things so, I completely disagree with that. In the, present we suffer from technology in several things. First, we do not take care of our children as our parents did because our free time goes on the television. For example, tv and social media take a lot of our time like 3 hours at least. Second, people who have bad life spent more time on tv instead of starting to change their hearts for the better. For instance, my older brother does not have a good life and he spent almost 7 hours on tv and the media, when I try to ask him why he did that he replay, he likes other’s activities. Therefore, he decides to become lazy and poor so, this is not the tv issue. On the other hand, people who have a balanced soul between news and real activity, take advantage of the tv. To illustrate, I have my father watch the news every day also he spent just 2 hours on tv and publishing. Moreover, his community is really astonishing he goes to his work every day, he stays with his friends on the weekend, and he travels 2 times every year. In conclusion, t.edge is not the problem that affects our connection, the system of our growth that controls us. So, you can control your heart as you want as long as you have limitations.