When researching people's personalities and abilities, scientists debate the role that their biological genes play compared to the impact of their environment, including their experiences as they grow up. Which do you think is a more powerful influence– genetics or environment? Why?

In spite of genetics being important, I sincerely believe that the environment has a tremendous impact on individuals. I totally agree environment is so essential in our life. As we all know, there are a lot of humans who have different abilities on our planet. We can say that skills and genetics are both vital for us. Some communities were born lucky innately but at this point, there is a one more important thing which is the environment can bring a lot of opportunities. For instance, people who are living in developed countries might have different chances. In this essay, I will tell you my thoughts from my perspective. First of all, society who were born with a fascinating talent or genetics might have some element which is called ‘’born-talented’’. Some folks have good musical ears, these folk can play an instrument easily who they want. However, one of the main steps which should be done is teaching and improving their skills. What I mean is, If they do not use their talent, their abilities do not matter. On the other hand, living in a developed and knowledgeable climate may gain some skills. For instance, individuals can go to some music schools and learn how can they play an instrument. They can improve their talents. To sum up, Of,course biological genes and being born with talent are so vital. As I mentioned before, If it is not used, it might have decreased day by day. The environment affects us more strongly. I firmly hope that every folk will notice their secret ability and improve it.