Number of people are increasingly using credit cards. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

As per the current situation, several men and women believe that credit cards are harmful. I firmly believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I will provide more detail from my perspective. As we all know, technology is rushing what I mean is technology has been improving day by day. In this way, We have more opportunities compared to recent years such as online shopping. Nowadays, individuals who are over 18 years old generally use credit cards instead of cash money. Using cash is not popular in the modern world. To begin with, credit cards have a vital position in our life. If we do not have enough money for something, we can apply an instalment to a credit card as long as we have it. Online shopping has become an important part of our lives, especially since COVID-19. A large number of folks use online shopping instead of going to the shopping centre. The concept of time has become more significant. People do not want to spend time in shopping centres and they shop online using a credit card easily. On the other hand, using a credit card can bring some issues. Unnecessarily spent money might cause stress, health problems, and also anxiety. To sum up, the developing technology parallel to the use of credit cards has increased. There are many benefits and some drawbacks. As I mentioned before, the concept of time has been becoming more essential in our life. Every individual should make their life easier. One of the main steps which should be done is to notice our opportunities. I firmly believe that our future will be more restful.