In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this present world, studying in different countries is in a trend. Even many people like to work in same nation where they studied. The argument that getting higher education from abroad is the best option to get a high paid job that both agreed and disagreed with many be thoroughly analysed ad discussed is this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. On the first hand, choosing to study in abroad for their best career is a good decision. For, example at this moment lots of students from foreign countries are studying in canada, the main reason behind this is that Canada is giving them more work opportunities which attract them to get admisition to canada's unversities and colleges. On the other hand, there are many fields where people can get jobs. For instance, instead of moving to another country people can run their own small business afterwards by getting experience they can extend by investing more into their business. Moreover, masses can learn any specific skills such as cooking, and mechanic plumbing and by using the skill they can earn money. To summarise, the two sides of the argument concerning the prospect of prefer to study in abroad for n good money have strong support. However, after thorough analysis of both sides, it is clear that the idea of consideration of other things better than moving to abroad.