In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In the contemporary era, a lot of importance is being given to physical fitness and mental health. It has been observed that an increasing number of individuals are hiring a personal fitness tutor rather than playing sports or doing some fitness classes. In my view, this is a positive development, and this essay will elucidate my assertions and the reasons for this trend in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, personal tutors design diet and performance plans for different clients to whom they cater. Due to this, some public prefer personal tutors over shared classes in order to achieve faster results. For instance, personnel hire fitness trainers for themselves as they can achieve their goals quickly. This is because the trainers provide them with exact achievable goals and help them to accomplish their aims. This in turn helps people not only to stay focused but also motivated. Due to this reason, they prefer having personalised teachers over other activities. Also, it is commonly seen that society gets injured while playing a sport or exercising rigorously. By contrast, these certified trainers are professionally capable of helping their customers with regard to exercise patterns, their forms, and time frames. For example, they always consider the client’s medical history when suggesting a diet plan or any form of workout. This ensures that humans do not get hurt while performing exercises, as they are continuously inspected by their coaches. Therefore, most of them appoint professional trainers rather than experimenting with other exercises themselves and end up getting affected. To conclude, nowadays, it is definitely substantial to look after the deteriorating health conditions of the public in the world. In my opinion, the trend of people preferring personal coaches over sports or other activities is a positive development. This is because they enable individuals to follow diet plans, exercise routines, etc, which will be beneficial for them. This also ensures that their health is in safe hands and their encouragement helps people to achieve their goals.