Some people believe that it is better to make more money rather than have free time, while others prefer to have more free time rather than making money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals think that making more income is better than having leisure time while significant others believe that more free time is the best compared to working non-stop. Although more income helps to live a luxurious life however good health and well-being associated with adequate leisure time cannot be traded off. To begin with, the benefits that come with making more income cannot be over-emphasized, many people believe that the more income the better their life and that they could work and save all they could and later enjoy and rest thereafter. For example, I know of a man that is always ready to take up any available extra shifts in his early youth, moreover, he is 45 years old now and he is resting all he can and enjoying his savings from the past which he achieved through working non-stop. However, having free leisure time for friends and family is one of the greatest enjoyable things in life. Many people believe that having more free time is essential to our health and well-being as it helps prolong life span and enables individuals to focus on other important aspects of their lives, it also encourages bonding with family and friends. For instance, a man that goes to work and returns home early will have time to rest and enjoy reasonable discussions with families. In conclusion, making more money can guarantee to have more properties however its benefits cannot in any way outweigh the joy of having enough time to plan for families and friends.