Livung in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

People who have made decisions to live in a foreign country for a better future or work purposes faced many challanges in their lives such as the language barrier as well as difficulties in daily life. I completely agree with the statement I will articulate my pinpoints in a forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, an individual who pursues his career in another country face many challenges in his life. Firstly, a language barrier he could not communicate with the dwellers and found many difficulties and become alone due to fewer social contacts. For instance, there is a party in his neighbourhood he invited there but he could speak due to fewer words and is not engaged with them. As a result he fell alone and become homesickness. And sometimes leads to some health issues such as depression and isolation. Thus, a person faces many hurdles in the bigging of his career in another place. On the flip side, thanks to mobile phones make human lives easier than the past.Google Translator app tells all these instructions related to restaurants and maps so a person can travel to any other state without knowing its language. Mobile phones give the opportunity to talk with families on a daily basis and can do video calls, and audio calls and can communicate with their families. Thus, due to the latest innovations in this day and age, assessing anything become easier. To conclude,people who have been living in another nation face many difficulties in the early stages but now due to mobile,phones they can communicate with each other via Google Translate.