Some people think that parents have a great influence on the children`s growth but influence from outside plays a more important role. Do you agree or disagree?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the way how some people believe that children's growth is influenced by parents, but also deeply by outside environments, it's evident the way in which two severals views try to prevail over each other, giving the opportunity to admit a personal idea after having made a comparison. The first view is related to those who think that the influences come just from the parents, due the reason that, becoming an important figure in the children's lives, their opinions and ideas as well, will take space in their kid's existence, creating for example, a kind of example to follow in the future. In comparison, on the other,side we found a part of people who suppose and strongly believe that an influence can't come only from the family environment, but also from what is the society around them. Nowadays, for instance, the new generations are intensely influenced by many things, such as school, social media, songs and new trends. In my view, the fear and right thing to do should be to consider wide aspects of the daily routine before declaring something. One clear example is when children are influenced by their friends; Because, decide to spend plenty of time with them, their habits will automatically comes theirs as well. Therefore, a singular person may be influenced by such contests as family, school, or even work. In conclusion, what has been already discussed, is dominant to highlight the importance of what is new every single day in our lives and how it might affect us.