rich countries should aallow jobs for skilled and knowlegeable employers who are from poor coutries. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays it is extremely clear there is a deep gap between poor and rich countries. Hence, this could be demonstrated by the general level of culture, both for hard and soft skills, which could be define as a parameter of a nation's well-being. I believe that rich states should help people from the less fortunate ones, mainly starting from assumptions. First, I claim the fact that poor people should have the same possibilities as individuals from rich countries. Obviously, the road to happiness is quite hardest for the first cluster, but, on the other hand, it could be facilitated by opportunities given by those who work in a healthy state. In fact, rich workplaces should hire employers from poor states to share a part of wellness and third-world countries ' prosperity. As a result, this choice could stimulate other countries to adopt the same strategy and stimulate all the states to reduce the inferiority of poor ones as well. Furthermore, rich countries should recruit able workers from poor states to incentivise studies in these countries. Therefore, people who move to first-world states should be considered a master of their co-nationals and an example to follow. In poor minds, these people have had courage enough to move from their birthplace and change their conditions. Consequently, they could be imitated to escape from poor conditions and bad education possibilities. In conclusion, in my opinion rich states should help states with more difficulties. In this way, the gap between the wealthy and the poor will be reduced and also the last countries will have the possibility to improve global wellness.