Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people opine that professionals professions who get the education in one country can be employed in the same country. Although they are trained and get the education, they are not supposed to be obligated to work in the country where they studied. In my point of view, I agree that they have the choices to work in the country where they want to. To start with, the professions who work as doctor and engineer, are the important professions since they are expected to serve for community as the return for the country where they study. In addition, some of them have a dream to work overseas, while they will get hate-speech from the citizen because they are regarded as the person who do not how to thankful for the country they studied. For instance, from my friend experience who graduated as a doctor, she wanted to study abroad to continue her specialize after getting her medical bachelor but her dream cannot to be carried out since her bachelor university wanted her to work as resident doctor in university hospital. On the other hand, the professions like doctor, engineer, and others with relates to the profession have a different dream about what they want to do in the future. Moreover, they want to expand their abilities to help people in other countries and some of them have the opinion to help undeveloped countries as in Africa countries. For example, the article which I read on the internet explained that there were doctor communities for giving a free treatment to Zimbabwe inhabitants. To sum up, professional professions should not be restricted from their intention to work overseas since some of them have a motivation to work overseas for helping people around the world.