Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.Do you agree or disagree?

I disagree those people should not be demanded to pay state fees.From the taxes it acquires, the government manager this country.Only people who earn more than a particular lowest level are subject to taxation. Tax payment is a moral duty for ourselves. The funds raised by the government are used to support public works projects, fundamental services for residents, the process of prisons and the military, between many other activities. According to the saying " taxes run a country"is true. Consequently, it is significant for government to control taxation. We will review the causes why people disagree to paying taxes.Their disagreement with how successfully the government treats them is the main reason.They bring the government to concerns like a lack infrastructure, poverty and unemployment, also they are incorrect in order tax money is taken in everywhere in one way or another. However, developed parts of world, when individuals are more grateful with how their governments income they might be more happier to pay taxes due to increased satisfaction from government's functioning, people may be willing to pay revenue.The tax system itself is a further source of unhappiness.The complexity of the tax system frequently discourages people from paying taxes. Additionaly,it had impression that tax slabs were unfair and rates were high. Therefore, they believe that engaging in tax avoidance or tax evasion is not unethical. The duration of revenue a nation generates can be significantly impacted by taxes evasi. However,it is also desirable that the government develop a fair tax system and inform the populace of the places where taxes are being misapplied. In conclusion, i will state it again:it is everyone's responsibility to pay taxes and is every government's responsibility to use those taxes wisely.