Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Honesty is said to be the most important aspect of any accord between people. In my perspective, this is completely true since being honest can help to avoid any misunderstanding and strengthen the trust between people. It is clear that by always telling the truth in a tie, misunderstanding can be prevented. Being truthful and straightforward means our loved ones do not need to guess what was on our minds, which is usually the source of disagreement in a relationship. Therefore, by minimizing misunderstandings, we can keep our affairs healthy and balanced. For example, Tizi and Dich Lep, a famous celebrity couple in Vietnam, said in an interview that in order to keep their relationship healthy, they would usually sit down and talk to each other about their feelings and emotions, which always helps to prevent disagreement between them. Moreover, being truthful can help strengthen the trust between people. By telling the truth, we showed that we trust each other and that no matter what we do, we can always turn to each other for help. This is especially true for romantic relationships, since if we are not honest, our partners may insist that we are dishonest and may feel insecure. To demonstrate, a survey conducted by Nhan Dan News shows that 55.6% of women and 50.9% of men said that they would feel betrayed if their partners keep telling them lies and hiding the truth from them. In conclusion, I totally believe that truthfulness is the most important consideration in a relationship, since it helps to prevent misunderstanding and strengthen bonds with our partners.