Some people believe that professionals,such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern living, many people believe that staff should be required in their country, where they did their training, while others believe that they should be free to work if they want. So, in this,essay I'll discuss both ideas. For some people, working in their country seems very comfortable, because there have many facilities to live with their families. For instance, many countries around the globe offer their staff to buy a new apartment with the sale, it depends on their circumstances. Furthermore, working in the country where they are training,might give them more and more opportunities to work as well as live in their city without any difficulties. Moreover, many people can work in another country which depends on their anxiety. On many occasions, people tend to work in foreign countries because of their high wages, such as America, Japan,Korea and Dubai. Hence, for everyone the wages in their work it's the most important thing for their wish. For some people, working in their country seems very comfortable, because there have many facilities to live with their families. For instance, many countries around the globe offer their staff to buy a new apartment with the sale, it depends on their circumstances. Furthermore, working in the country where they are training,might give them more and more opportunities to work as well as live in their city without any For some people, working in their country seems very comfortable, because there have many facilities to live with their families. For instance, many countries around the globe offer their staff to buy a new apartment with the sale, it depends on their circumstances. Furthermore, working in the country where they are training,might give them more and more opportunities to work as well as live in their city without any difficulties. Moreover, many people can w