Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

In this world there are people who are successful and accomplished in their own fields, while some are there who miserably failed. Even though there are people who failed in school, still they succeed in their life journey. In my observation, it is not only the academic accomplishments that matter but also the passion and hard work that might also be a driving force in their journey to success. A child should be properly guided in their early ages how to make choices and move forward. Even if someone is dropping the school or college it is not the end. Every failure teach how to do it better. A person should be allowed to chase his or her own dream, however the talent and continuous hardwork makes them successful. Forcing to do something in which they are not happy or comforatble will always worsen the end result. Following the passion and striving towards the vision will always give the fruit of success. In this modern world, talent and ideas are really essential things to hold on. A proper recognition and extending support at the right time can do a lot of magic in everyone's life. For example, Bill Gates who dropped out high school is one of the highest provider of jobs to many. If his talent was not rcognised recognized and supported by the family, he would not have in this level. Again Sachin Tendulkar, considered as the God of cricket in India reached to his current height because he thrived towards the passion andvthe fire inside him. It is the proper help and acknowledgement from his family and cricket coach helped him to reach the position every one dream of. To conclude, it is not only the education but also the hardwork, commitment and talent to be nurtured in children. Shape them or mould them in such a way that, they are not afraid to go behind their dreams and passion which will lead them to be successful in life. Way to become success may have a lot of thorns in its path but it does not mean that you cannot cross it.