Classroom attendance at universities should be optional. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is said that students do not need to attend at universities every day. They should go to the lessons when they want. I am completely certain that students ought to attend to their study. However whether they do not go to the course they do not learn anything with their specific subjects effectively. In this essay, I will discuss why classroom attendance is more important than optional and provide relevant examples from my experience. Nowadays, a majority of the young people study at universities where they want around the world. There are famous universities in the world, which are all of facilities in so as to study for youngs. Students who study at universities want to educate professionals. In other words, well-experienced teachers instruct them face to face. For example, If a student participates the lessons on time every day her or his knowledge improves day by day. It helps this student to be professional staff in the future one day Hence those who participate the lessons of the universities learn more things that they desire. However, others think that students should be free in order to attend the lessons. In addition, classroom attendance ought not to be compulsory, therefore they go to the courses when they want. Nevertheless, if students participate to their lessons when they desire they cannot educate effectively. They cannot improve their skills at all. For instance, I knew someone who did not participate the lesson on time. He went to university when he wanted. After he hardly graduated his study because of not participating the course. As a result he could not find a job anywhere due not to enough knowledge with his specialist. Therefore every student should participate the lessons on time. It is beneficial for their future career. To conclude, it is argued that the lessons of the universities should not compulsory. Students participate the lessons if they want. In my opinion, all of the young people who want to learn accurately they have to be classroom. I have tried to answer correctly and provided relevant examples from my experience.