People nowadays tend to have Children at older ages Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

In the present world, many folks prefers to deliver their offsprings when they are  aged. Although having heir at old age might come with some difficulty such as pre-eclampsia, preterm delivery etc however it helps the parents to be financially  ready for it, which I believe outweighs the disavantage as the problem can be corrected with adequate medical interventions. However, lack of finacial preparedness can lead to mental damage of both parents and offsprings. Moreso, large number of people believe that having children at an older age help spouse to discover themselves before bringing children to the world to avoid broken homes that can affect the offspring psychologically and mentally. In addition, others believe it's a good idea to acquire wealth before childbearing in other to be able to take care of basic needs such as education, feeding and clothing which makes them marry late. However, they can make wealth while raising kids because fund is never enough which is not enough reason to marry and produce kids late. Majority of people also believe having children when they are aged will make them look physically younger in stature compared to those who gives birth early. In my opinion this is just a myth. Furthermore, problem can arise in late childbearing which includes: chromosomal abnormalities, miscarriage, preterm labour, neonatal death etc which can also lead to maternal death. Life is more important than the thrive for money to take responsibility for the child. If the mother should loose her soul in the course who will take responsibility for the kids? This is one of the reason why women should go through the course of childbearing when they are still a youth to avoid complications that can not be reversible with medical treatment. For instance: if an elderly woman loose her child in the process, it can affect her mentally n might not be revisible. Likewise, an older adult who has miscarriage might loose lot of blood in the process of evacuation and might die instantly because it's risky. In addition, a young lady can give birth early and also earn money to take responsibility for her wards. In conclusion, raising funds while giving birth at a younger age to avoid complications that are threatening to both mother and child is better than producing offsprings when one is older and financially stable because the disadvantage outweighs the advantages as it can be claim life's, therefore life should be guided taking safe precautions.