In most countries the number of people owning their own cars is on the rise. Is this a pasitive or negative development?

Owning a pasonal cars can be one and the most significant indication of develapment of the country. As a consequence of industrialization we can see massive number of cars In the cites recently, From my point of view, this situation can have both negative and positive impact on not only individuals, but also government. To commence with, the first positive side, I can say that having personol car can be considered safe and sound, especially for women. As we realise, the crowded places especially public transport are one of the best places for psychopaths to commit sexual harassment and abusement. Unfortunately nowadays this embarrassing and graceful crime happens to men as well. That's the reason why I see owning a car as the best solution of preventing to these behaviors. In addition If one has their own car, it's beneficial for these to save their time. Especially when it’s time to go to work and be back home. Besides, their itineraries don't always match the way you want to travel. As a result you have to travel more way that you dant desire, to reach your destination. It's not the only point to make you wait on the bus, bublic transports have too many stops in order to pick people up trom different point of the itinerary. All these reasons are irritating for a person that works too many hours and rests less, Despite all these positive sides increasing the number of cars has negative impacts as well. Such as traffic congestion and car crashes. One of the greatest problem of the modern life is that people suffer a lot is staying in heavy traffic for hours. Its primary reason is arise of the number of cars, To my understanding it’s much governmental problem more than being individual. To conclude, all these ideas, as it becomes easier to have a car, it brought positivity and negativity to people's life. We should be able to contrel the situation accordingly.