A lot of professionals like doctors and engineers are leaving their poor countries to settle down in developed countries. What are the problems? What can be done to control the situation?

Nowadays, workers from medicine and building field substitute their life in the undeveloped state to find more opportunities in the progressive countries. This essay discusses main problems of leaving motherland by professionals including reducing the economy situation and slow developing. This essays will aslo suggest solutions to this problems including decreacesing salaries and improving more benefical education system. As workers are leaving their country economy condition of the state is becoming less strong. In addition to reducing a speed of creating variety of technologies. Different companies which loose their proffecionals also loose a quality of their services and clients as a results, leading to paying less taxes, which government uses to modernisate people’s life. Taking Ukraine as a example, which had a up tendecy of develoning and economy rise before workers began to massive leave the country in 2014. Providing more avalible education and higher payments for community is very important to reduce amount of work-imigrants work-migrants and to have a positive speed of overall technology progress. State can create more well-educated people which will work to develop county, in addition to obtaining more money from job. For instance, the last sociologic reserch found out that emloyees are more motivated to work in their country if they have a srong financial fundament and bigger variety of knowledges. Therefore, in order to improve country’s overall sitiation it is important to pay more money for people and create avalible education. In conclusion, more and more qualified specialists in different fields are starting to work on economy of other modern county. This essay discussed about major causes of changing county by professionals, like terrible consequenses for state’s budget and unsatisfied developing sutuation. This essay also provided possible solutions for this problems, for instance increasing salaries and reaching a higher level of education for citizens.