It is important for people to take riske, both in their professional lives and their personal lifes. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is important for the population to take risks in order to become more successful in both occupational and private life. This approach makes them vulnerable to some extent but on the other hand, it has been proven that in many cases leads to huge gains. Therefore, in this essay, it will be explained why the benefits of taking risks outweigh its drawbacks. To begin with, taking venture leads to many positive outcomes in people’s life. We all live in a competitive world and as a result, have to try as many different methods as possible to overcome obstacles and become prosperous. making decisions that other people would not dare to make in many cases ends up with considerable benefits. Like for instance, during 2008th economical-crisis Elon Musk the well-known entrepreneur of the twenty-first century although had not enough money left for himself decided to divide all of his fortunes between Tesla Motors and Space-X company in order to save them both. His risk paid off and both corporations have overcome the breakdown and now he is the richest man in the world. Another advantage of making adventure is that it allows especially gifted persons to dare to show what they really are capable of, consequently, it leads to new ideas and outcomes which could be profitable for all humankind. On the other hand, there are some impediments to taking risks. Deciding without having a plan and thinking about all aspects of the possible result in the name of taking a risk might end with some catastrophic consequences. Like for instance, during the 80th and 90th Japanese were borrowing huge amounts of money from their local banks and investing it in the stock market without considering how this strategy may end. Consequently, it led to a financial breakdown and left many citizens in poverty. In conclusion, although taking risks may make someone face problems, I believe the possible effects like overcoming major difficulties undoubtedly outweigh its drawbacks.