Write about the following topic: Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Privacy is an important part of everybody's life.A bunch of folks think that stalking public authority is not good and that they deserve privacy while hanging out outside. However,other denies this belief by saying that their privacy is the cost of their popularity.I, however,agree with the former concept. This essay will discuss both points of view and give a conclusion at the end. To start with supporting the idea of the paparazzi,It gives people the intention of the latest fashion such as clothing.Some people follow celebrities as their idols. As a result,they keep updating their clothing style and try to copy. For example,a well-known brand ambassador Kelly Jenner got over 400 million followers. Therefore whatever she wears become fashionable all over the world. On the other side,staking everywhere can make their life miserable.Recently,pop singer Justin Biber was followed by three cars in USA.which leads him to drive recklessly and the police issued a speeding ticket for him.After investigation,It is reported that he was being chased by his followers who just need his autograph.but it made him insecure. To conclude, taking pictures of well-known authorities is not a bad belief but stalkers should keep this approach in limit.