With the advance of technology and transportation facilities, people can work and live anywhere they want,Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

In the contemporary world,on account of technology and transportation system development, people have more alternatives to choose the places work or live.Some people are anxious about the increasing range of human facilities may compress the necessary natural environment which keeps the normal ecosystem. While some people mention these basic facilities can largely promote the economic development.I personally agree the advantages exceed the defects. This essay will discuss both merits and disadvantages for this phenomenon. On the one hand, the infrastructure construction gives more job opportunities for the unemployed people, this directly advance a nation’s economy. For example,in China many of wage earners are doing jobs involving basic construction. On the other hand, because of transportation system development, people can conveniently move from their residence to any other places.And this well-developed system also speed up the construction of rural area. But in China,uncontrolled sprawl was also caused some environmental problems in the early ages. Hence,government introduce policies to balanced construction,so environmental issues are not that serious as before. To sum up,all aforementioned points,can bring us to conclusion that, although infrastructure construction has some defects to the environment, moreover it may cause some natural catastrophe,for human lives, this is still necessary to advance the technology and transportation facilities