In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This modern era of fast-growing economies has indeed helped some outstanding individuals to become multi-millionaires and even billionaires. While I share a concern with the people who worry about the detrimental effects of the income gap and want to limit earnings.I believe that the successful entrepreneur will bring more benefits to society. On the one hand, there is a sensible argument in regards to how the salary difference among social groups to a high degree can negatively affect the welfare of society.Many people who struggled for well-paid jobs diminish their job satisfaction and even their career motivation.The most extreme cases,when envy arises are some social issues such as thieves,bank robbery and illegal drug dealing establish.The income threshold is considered by many to be a solution. Such supporters claimed that a narrower income gap will help to bring equality and hence,sustain the well-being of the nation. On the other hand,the people who earn extremely high salaries run very successful businesses.They act as the backbone of the country's economic system and deserve corresponding salaries.Jeff Bezos and his giant company,Amazon as a good example.Every year,Amazon not only remarkably contribute to American domestic and international trades but also provide various employment position to the public. Moreover,highly wealthy businessmen are more devoted to society. For Instance,bill gates' charity foundation proves how investment can help countless lives. To conclude,I believe that salary control is a superficial method and it should not be implemented. In addition, having rich individuals is advantageous for the country,especially in the case of economic growth.