In the future ,we will have more and more leisure time as machines replace many of the tasks we do at home amd at work.Discuss thr challenges and benefits this will bring

These days, technologies continue to evolve. As a result, people will have more leisure time and less productivity in the future. This essay will examine several challenges that humans may face and the benefits of the appearance of machines that substitute human tasks. There are several challenges that we might face in several decades because of developed technologies. Firstly, Machines that replace human labour will affect job opportunities for people who are looking for a job. For example, these days, some restaurants have started using a machine to replace waitresses. In consequence, the number of unemployed people will increase and lead to poverty which affects the world's economy. Secondly, the number of crimes will grow significantly, this is due to limited job opportunities. lost of a job should be tough for human-being because they need to pay for their daily needs as well as their family. As a result, some people will tend to find a dark job, such as burglary and fraud. While some challenges will appear because of the working machines, there are the benefits of technological advances. Firstly, machines are more efficient than humans in terms of work quality. People may make a mistake when they are working, whereas machines have been set to be faster and more precise. Secondly, people will have more leisure that they can use for family time and refresh. For example, at the moment, people may go home from their office at 9 pm, however, because of developed technology that can help them to complete their jobs faster, they can go home earlier than they used to. Therefore, machines are also helpful to human beings. In conclusion, while there are some challenges that people will go through because of fewer job opportunities and increased crime, machines are also helpful in terms of work quality and having more leisure time.