Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on botj individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Using networking sites has been always giving a basis for lengthy debates. In fact, I think that using them has both negative and positive effects for individuals and society simultinously. On the one hand, social networking sites impact negatively. For one, the more people use networking sites, the more they may lose their health fastly. It might bring not only poor eyesight, but also can causes of stress, overthinking and feeling blue regularly. Another fundamental reason has to do with the fact that people have not been doing face to face conversations, infinite talks with their relatives and colleagues for many years. With that in mind people prefer living alone, as a consequence that, it might bring damage to society. On the other hand, social networking sites also offer major advantages. Firstly, since we live in a technological century, people might earn more money from distant thanks to networking sites straighforwardly straightforward. Furthermore, it is more convinient chating with friends or relatives as well as following and observing others via social media even they are far from us. On top of that, if people want to know about some information, they should just surf the internet, access the network and find that information. To sum up, it is undeniable that social networking sites may bring some negative impacts, that said, it has beneficial sigjts to considering its role in developing in both society and lifesytle of people.