Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others are give that it is wrong. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is often argued by few masses claim that it is bearable to utilise animals in medical investigation for the advantage of people. However, others declare that it is incorrect. This essay will discuss both view as far as I am concerned I am in favour of latter notion. To commence with, some individuals argue that it is wrong to use animals in medical research for the benefit of persons. To Explain it, because animals have same DNA (deoxyribonucleic acid) as humans so, doctors and scientists use pets for their researches. For instance, in many tests creatures such as dogs, rats etc are used by removing their organs to discovery. Furthermore, in checking of drugs mice are considered as human beings in research subject in many ways. Hence, it is true that nearly every medical in the last 100 years has resulted directly from investigation using animals. In addition to, few people claim that it is acceptable to use rodents in medical experiments for the benefit of human beings. In other words, I believe that the lives of all creatures should be respected and persons have no right to suffer animals for their own benefits. Government should invest in development of alternative methods rather than using invertebrates. For example, a software program can be developed to investigate on medicines, it will avoid killing critters for investigation. Therefore, it is totally wrong to use creatures and play with their lives just for humans advantage. In conclusion, beasts are great source of natural resources to mankind and their conservation serves as a necessary reminder, in order to sustain a healthy ecosystem.