In some countries, young people are richer than ever before. However, they are less happy. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It seems to be an increasing widespread problem that young adults cannot be more pleasure now than in the past, though they can acquire more money. I think that the proliferation of the internet and overworking are responsible for this. In the past, many people directly communicated with their friends, and shared a lot of enjoyable moments in the real world. Due to the proliferation of the Internet, youngsters can relish their free time in their house alone. An occasion where people meet with others face to face gradually decreased, and it causes the negative impact on friendship. As a result, the widespread use of the online devices makes teenagers less happiness. Another important reason leading to this phenomenon is that young individuals are demanded hard work and endeavor from their companies. They have to work as hard as possible, and they are not able to spend their time with their families and friends. It would create the adverse effects on the relationships between them and their wives or children. Therefore, younger adults do not think that they are happier than in the past. In order to solve this problem, in other words, to encourage the young people to become more happiness to the company, the government intervention and the individual can make a difference. More importantly, companies have to make the method that relieves the amount of jobs done by employees, and the government must enact some laws that abolish overworking in the country. Besides, adolescents have to endeavor to interact with others without a virtual world. In conclusion, in recent days younger people are less pleasure because of the technical development and many jobs they have. Hence, Administers and corporations have to set a rule, and young person must try to convey their feelings.