Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think is a positive or a negative development?

It's becoming more popular among children to waste their free time on their smartphones.Many children in the world are addicted to playing games on their phones. Therefore they tend to spend their spare time on social media or other websites. First and foremost, the main reason for this occasion is Parental education. For instance, some parents buy a new phone for their children,and after,that they neglected their children's behaviour. Hence, children can do anything that they want,especially if they stay alone at home. Hereby, they can watch pornographic videos on websites without difficulties. Furthermore, they tend to play some mobile games, such as Pubg, Call of Duty or Resident Evil. All of these games are most popular among children.In these games, children eliminate some people with brutality. In addition, these games can be affected some children's behaviour. Moreover,spending hours on telephones can be useful in many circumstances. For instance, if someone wants to read some books, there is no need to go to the library, they can read any book on the internet with one click and it takes very little time. Plus, they can do their homework on their smartphones and it's very convenient for them. In conclusion,spending free time on smartphones can be useful, if they do it in an appropriate way. However, in many,conditions smartphones can be a "disruptive behaviour" among children.