Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Avoiding friends and families for livelihood seems to become popular recently. This essay will examine the reason why employees need to keep a distance from their prior social circle because it is likely more beneficial. Firstly, it is absolutely good for personal career as well as company business, if workers have no distractions from their households and social communal matters. Ultimately, employees will focus more on addressing their responsibilities on the job. Moreover, some jobs rather require people who are able to separate from their nuclear families and close friends. A national intelligence agent, for instance, will likely be restricted in its ability to conduct the mission, if he is too close to his relatives. However, staying clear of the offspring sometimes is hard to go through. This is because family similarly means to home, as well as can provide an immense support system whenever we need it. Therefore, some workers can not be far away from their parents or children. Nevertheless, if the occupation contains enormous risks like working in the national intelligence, keeping distance from the nuclear family will be far better for safety reasons. In addition, the agent itself could stay focused on doing their job, making sure that the mission will be working on it. In conclusion, separating from fundamental social networks such as friends and family tends to be common in the modern era, as there are so many jobs that require more consideration regarding effectiveness as well as security issues. However, I suggest that the advantages of this way gives the workers more beneficial things.