Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled.They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governmentsto make it a leagal requirement . To what extent do you think lows are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

Recycling is one of today's hot issues that has dominated the media in recent times. Advocates of this believe that this matter has been overlooked for too long and insist that the government has to take care of this matter. This essay will examine both sides of the debate and I will conclude with my personal opinion. To begin with, plastics and waste that cannot be destroyed naturally have been discussed in contemporary society. It is undeniable that the way we've been handling this problem in the past is in fact unacceptable and ineffective. Specifically, recycling plays a significant role in global warming and overflowing garbage. Consequently, this has affected not only human beings but also animals and marine life. Provided that many sea animals are at risk to die out soon, such as turtles that have consumed plastic bags and other products that we dumped in the ocean. Moreover, it is stated that the government should take another approach to this matter by making it legally required. Given that some individuals don't believe in recycling and do not view it as a crucial issue. However, It is not just the government's responsibility to take care of the earth and lives living there. To summarize, my view is that I believe recycling should be a daily responsibility for each and every individual. To sum up, no one would deny that humans are part of the cause. Therefore, it should be taken care of by everyone as well. For instance, in a political situation where every vote makes a difference, by the same token, every help to recycle makes a difference.