In some countries, the number of people who visit art galleries is declining. Waht are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem.

Nowadays, most people are addicted to electronic gadgets like iPad, mobile phones and many devices. So they are not visiting art galleries. In order to overcome this problem need to do aware of painting and drawing in early school days. I will explain in detail of reasons in the below paragraphs. Firstly, parents are responsible to keep an extra activity for children like art or any other. This will create interest in kids to visit such wonderful galleries. Not only youngsters but also elders should not stick to devices instead of encouraging such talent as drawing. For example, a survey of newspapers says that artists are gradually declining because of no demand for them. This will create an impact on children and also parents. However, that is their own interest in deciding their early stages. Secondly, if no one visits their galleries they will lose interest in it and also living is very difficult run their family. So, we need to give importance to every talent in the society. This is not happening in all the countries but a few of them. For instance, the University of Osmania in India released an article that says the number of artists is gradually decreasing and no galleries are opened which is going deep into the seas. This should not happen because there will be no known future generations in art shops. In conclusion, this technology is changing people's minds and make adapted to devices. This should gradually change in the coming years which helps in the rise of artists and art galleries. However, everyone has their own interest depending on their talent.