In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In today's world, immigration is an essential part of human lives. therefore, it can be seen that a volume of people are decided to migrate to urban areas. although this issue has pros and cons I think negative points are most important rather than positive points. thus, this essay disgust about positive and negative points of immigration of individuals from the countryside to towns. Firstly, it seems that migration can bring numerous problems for cities which are vast and prone to immigration. For instance, Increasing Recreational spaces, deprivation of medical hospitals, and traffic are a series of consequences of immigrating from rural areas to urban areas. Whether cities can be the best place for immigration is a hard question. Some experts believe that governments should provide Recreational spaces according to the increasing population and also, hospitals should be equipped to provide proper services for people. Moreover, according to BBC reports traffics are increased by immigration and leads to mental ills. Some connoisseurs believe that if governments had provided ample equipment for individuals, they never would have immigrated to large towns. besides that, villages could face various issues. Secondly, whether people of villages leave their hometowns is terrible because these measures can make damage to the culture of rural areas and agriculture. It is obvious whether crowded towns have massive problems cannot prevent the emigration to rural areas. some experts believe that acceptable facilities should be provided by officials until people are encouraged to stay in their hometowns. In conclusion, although, immigration may be suitable for people but brings massive problems for large cities.