Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education, whereas others say this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyone wants to be successful in their life. Few individuals opine that tertiary education is the only key to success, while others denied it. This essay will intend to analyze both the views with my pespective. There are many reasons why some people believe that success depends on tertiary educations. Firstly, people who want to be settled in their career at 23 years then have only the option of graduation. There are many professions such as Law, Engineer, Doctor in which tertiary education is essential for them. If people who complete their graduation, they will not have problem to get a job. For instance, In Amazon, people which are interested in getting a job then they will have to show atleast university education. As a result, university education is extremely helpful for those who are interested in a field job. On the other hand, Some masses believe that university education is not decide your success. There are mant reasons behind this notion. In the world, many peoples have their god-gifted skills such as speaking skills, sports skills, music skills or many others by which they are focusing on that particular skill so that achieve success in life. Many things are beneficial to do practical instead of theoretical. For example, In India, 70 percent of people run their own business on a large scale but interestingly, they do not have a tertiary education degree. Hence, success is depends on you and your skills not on others factors. In conclusion, Although people can achieve success without any degree or education but in my opinion, in the modern era, tertiary education is a more advantageous and better option for individuals.