The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involves. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

The issue of being overweight has turned into a controversial topic in this century. In this way, some people believe that overweight people contribute a huge financial burden on healthcare organizations. While others have accepted that physical education can tackle the issue. The following essay will explore both sides of the argument. First and foremost, no one can ever deny the significance of obesity in our healthy life. In this,way there is a growing tendency among young people to eat fast food. Hence, the majority of people be prone to many types of disease. For instance obesity, blood pressure and so on and so forth. In addition, according to the latest figures released by WHO, the rate of obesity in cities is sharply increasing which is related to hectic lifestyle. In other words, most people in terms of inactivity and eating inappropriate food and junk food be prone to being overweight. From this perspective, those persons caused an imposing financial burden on the healthcare system. Some might believe that, physical education in the schools can tackle the issue. Furthermore, this attitude might contribute to reducing the rate of obesity in society. In the meanwhile, the government authorities usually tackle the issue by making policies in the education system. To put it more simply, they are trying to set up more and more sports lessons for people to control and prevent many diseases like obesity. To summarize, I feel in this century, it is widely accepted that more exercise has a significant role in our life. To clarify more and from my point of view, physical education lessons in schools can contribute to having a healthier society.