In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. Do advantage of this development outweigh this disadvantages.

In this contemporary epoch, there are countless opportunities for any individuals who want to study overseas, by contrast to previous times. According to undeniable facts, the following essay will aim at outlining its complete positive development. To begin with, oversea universities' open gates is a huge impact on population literacy. To elaborate, in the past, there was development in only developed regions, and there was an opportunity to gain the ability of their citizens. At the same time, other poor areas stayed at the same poor level, as well as their folk, even though they always wanted to grow something. However, now, it doesn't matter whether you are poor or wealthy, students study equally. These same students when they go back to their motherland, are able to change the condition of this area, which means, they may teach young blood more sufficiently and with a new curriculum which was acknowledged by the world. As a result generally, due to this opportunity, there is improvement not only among people, but these individuals who studied overseas might develop their countries. Moreover, it is also extremely beneficial for students themselves. In detail, the nation may develop its cultural skills, as well as social skills. Since folk from a variety of countries study and live together on campus, they tend to exchange knowledge about their cultures. In addition to this, their studying process may accelerate because of a competitive environment. As an example, the University of Harvard teaches students from various countries, and this provides great rivalry among students. So there is always development where is a rivalry. So people who study abroad may improve simultaneously their pieces of knowledge of their domain and social skill sets. To conclude, without any complaints, an opportunity of studying overseas is definitely beneficial for students, as well as for their state. As it provides the best education for people.