Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

In the recent era, people are becoming more engaged in their work, As a result, they often complain about not getting enough sleep. In this essay, I will discuss the problems that can occur due to lack of sleep and, also discuss what can be done to overcome the problem. The first and foremost cause is seen in an individual's schedule. Due to half sleep, a person can affect his routine. As a result, could not his meals at the appropriate time, which can lead to affect the digestive system of the person. Furthermore, not taking meals on time means loss of appetite which directly harms the overall health of the person. Besides health, students and working professionals can not focus properly which can lead to poor performance in their academic and workplace respectively. Low scores, in the workplace can burden for them. However, this issue can mitigate by some individuals' way of thinking. By means that, there are many people who want to become rich overnight. Therefore, they desire extra work as overtime and stretching themselves to less sleep if they take care of themselves and reduce their workload can be helpful. On the other hand, the school can reduce the burden of inappropriate subjects, which are unuseful for students' future like Social science and History. This is because every student does not take this kind of subject as a future preference. Studying, this kind of subject is more boring for them. To pass these subjects, they spend more time a night. All in all, Despite the problem having some causes of health and poor results, some possible solutions can be done through a person's individual and academic planning.