Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Learning some things while watching TV for children can be effective. Hence they ought to be supported by their parents to watch TV daily at home and at school. This essay completely agrees with that statement because it will help them to learn their lessons easier and TV can teach them more efficiently. Nowadays, televisions have a lot of new functions when compared with the past. It can connect to the Internet. When children need some help with their homework, parents can open YouTube and help their children. Especially on YouTube there is have a lot of educational lecture videos which is suitable for pupils to learn what they have trouble with it. For example, nearly all parents were hiring teachers to teach their children that had issues with any subject in their school but now they can just connect to the internet on TV and open video about it. Another benefit to use television as a teaching tool is being more effective than other methods. New generations like to learn something on technological devices. Almost all families have a TV at their home and children like to watch and try to imitate what they are seeing. Parents can get help from TV to integrate some ideas or skills into their offspring. Furthermore, people can affect their children with animations and interesting videos. For instance, in Turkey, parents are working and they have no time to teach them how they can be a good person. They are opening TV programs which are teaching children. In conclusion, Technological tools are becoming more popular amongst parents to educate their offspring more effectively. I strongly agree with that statement because it is helping students to learn their school subjects with less effort and TVs are enjoyable and efficient to learn something on it.