People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, most families chose to attain eld before bearing offspring. I personally believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages as this can lead to some complications during labour. These points will be further explained in the subsequent paragraphs with appropriate examples. To begin, women conceiving at later stages are associated with it's own merit which is attaining financial stability before becoming parents. Marriage is a union that results in the production of children at the desired time as agreed by the couples. Money is a standing factor that enhances growth in a relationship, therefore not giving birth immediately after marriage, helps both man and woman to plan ahead for the future as well as creating sufficient time to build experiences and gather ideas. However, late childbearing also has its own demerits which are complications during delivery. Experience, ideas and resources can be acquired longer in marriage but death as a result of health conditions developed by an old first-time mother can not be reversed. According to research, male and female are most productive between years 25- 32. Although pregnancy is viable outside those ages. Critical health cases could be diagnosed such as foetal or maternal death, fibroid, uterine rupture, cervical laceration, eclampsia and bleeding during and after delivery may occur. Early child production will help avoid this demerit. For example, I recently had an encounter with a woman who got wedded at 28 years but waited till age 33 before conceiving. Unfortunately, she lost her strength during labour which led to caesarian section and post-partum bleeding. In conclusion, the accumulation of enough ideas about marriage as well as finances is an excellent decision. However, the terrible health complications caused by late childbearing can not be overlooked.