People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

At this moment in time, the majority of women prefer to give birth when they are getting old. In my opinion, this is not an encouraging move as older ages with women can lead to loss of strength to bear healthy children and also the young ones will not have grown enough to reciprocate enough care for their parents when they can no longer do anything. I will explain this further with relevant examples and a logical conclusion will be made. To start with, it is well known that childbearing and care is not an easy task when a healthy and well-behaved offspring is envisioned. It is demanding and much effort has to be in place to achieve this successfully. There are lots of Strengths required starting from the conception of a child till he is well-grown enough to take care of himself. Considering an older-than-expected woman to conceive at this odd stage is risky both for the woman's and the child's health. To illustrate, a comparison of the energy used by a middle or late 20s woman throughout the childbearing stage and that of a late 40s to 50s energy is obviously not the same. When a woman gives birth early, it is believed that the body will recuperate on time before other ageing disturbances start to set in. This is more felicitous than childbirth at advanced ages. Moreover, the happiness derived from seeing ones children grow with you is overwhelming in the sense that, when a child is nurtured and cared for to a certain period in life, adulthood for example, it is expected that the same child will gain independence and will, in turn, be able to give the parents adequate sponsors and Care from that moment till they aged completely. This is also one of the advantages of giving birth early because,without this, there are no shortcuts to a child's growth other than that. However, there can be other benefits to giving birth late such that the body is fully matured and they might have gained more experience from other people on how the process is but these cannot be compared to the numerous advantages of early childbearing and nurturing as analysed above. In conclusion, every women's opinion counts on their choice of when to have their youngsters but it is healthier to consider bearing them early enough as Its benefits outweigh the downsides