The machines are now doing many things that use to be done in the home by hand. Advantages and disadvantages?

In the cutting-edge century, many automatic household appliances were promoted in human nature. This tendency leads to beneficial ways for mankind instead of drawbacks as humans can use these appliances whenever they need them. This essay will expound on both views and conclude the topic. On the one hand, automatic household products can provide many aspects for working adults or housewives such as saving time. For instance, my city has dozens of adult employees who spend a long time at work or studying. Therefore, these products such as wash-dishing, kettles and multi-rice-cookers, just press some buttons and can promote a wide range of automatic tasks accordingly. In addition, Hong Kong is a fast-paced city, if machines perform their function significantly by hand, this can benefit workers not spend much time and they can go to work on time. Thus, machines are more likely to have positive performances for mankind. On the other hand, one of the major disadvantages is frequent maintenance. To illustrate, for example, some machines like washing appliances, seem to have many problems when machines are met in the highest humidity, around over 70%, these probably do not run accurately because some engines are more difficult to work in the wet weather. Hence, this tends to monitor them accordingly and waste money and time checking them. In conclusion, following the statement above, I believe that automatic products tend to have pros and cons. However, in the contemporary world, the products can bring out many benefits rather than drawbacks as artificially intelligent appliances are more likely to fix maintenance issues.