People nowadays tends to have children at older ages Do the advantage of this outweighs the disadvantage

In today's world, people are likely to give creation to their offspring when they are of old age. Although giving birth to children in old youth comes with some birth complications,it enables the parent to be prepared psychologically, emotionally and financially stabilized,which I believe outweighs the disadvantage as the complications can be attended to with adequate medical intervention. However, a lack of preparedness can lead to mental damage to both parents and Scion.These points will be explained with relevant examples and logical conclusions. To begin with,there are so many reason parent want to have offspring in old youth. This decision allows them to prepare psychologically so that their mental health is not traumatized. For instance, the mother will want to prepare well before pregnancy like delivery preparedness.Moreso, parents being ready financially is beneficiary to the offspring.For,example Mr and Mrs Tunde are having financial issues and they conceived and have a youngster,the offspring will not be Carter well, adequate care will not be given to this kid, and good medical treatment will not be available because the parents are not financially buoyant enough., Also the offspring wouldn't attend good schools as a result of the parent's not preparing well. Furthermore, this tendency might bring about some negative effects on both the family and the offspring.Having offspring at old maturity the first impact is that there will be a huge growth gap between the parents and the offspring as they will not be able to grow, nurture and train them as death might occur leaving these heirs with no one to Carter and look after them.For,example Sophia a 5years kid with no parents,lost her parents at an early old age because she was born when her parents were at old youth,she was forced to live with a relative who maltreated her a lot, and she was unable to attend good schools, couldn't eat a good diet. Additionally, parents having offspring in old growth might have some health complications if not well medically managed can result in the death of the mother or the child.Moreso,as individuals grow old the body system is changing too, parents giving childbirth in old life could cause medical health conditions, and could also have deformed babies. In conclusion,giving childbirth in old life is actually beneficial to the offspring as adequate financial stability is secured for them.The negative effect of having babies in old life is greater as parents wouldn't have the time to grow, nurture and train their offspring before death.