Most people are now seen giving birth in the old age to what advantage or disadvantage is it to human.discuss

Due to lots of challenges parents face in the upbringing of their children, it has made the majority take the decision on starting a family in old age. This decision will make them to be financially capable for the children even before they were born. although, waiting for so long can make the female parent attain menopause unknowingly. This will be expatriates in the essay. To start producing a family in old age is beneficial as it helps one to hustle during an early age in the achievement of one's goals such as wealth. For,instance when you give birth at an early age without having sufficient financial backup, providing for the child will be difficult which will make you regret starting a family at a young age. Lots of school dropouts are a result of financial incapability. Due to this view, waiting for some time before reproducing is essentially in order to be financially capable of child-rearing. Although,late family life can be detrimental to the female as she could attain menopause unnoticed which can prevent her from reproduction. For example, when you are patiently waiting for God's blessing on your hustle, the date of birth is increasing whereas ageing can not be prevented. When a woman gets to that state of menopause, reproduction stops. therefore it's also good to begin having offspring at a young. therefore, delay of mutation is not advice able as it could be a threat to human health. Conclusively, the mutation in late life is beneficial for our offspring to have a good upbringing same as childbearing in early life to prevent menopause unawareness.