People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweighs the disadvantages ?

Presently,humans give birth to kids in an old life. This essay will explain in detail the good and bad impacts and as well compare both sides. To start with, there are many benefits to bearing children with a declining heart. One of the major reasons is that kids will live or stay with their parents as they are growing old. People believe that it erases loneliness, having a full house or a big family and coupling with someone that will take care of them at this stage of their growth. In addition,in some developing countries that use manual labour for farming, they believe that the larger the family, the more the workforce. Furthermore, some cultures see this as a blessing from God and a sign of high fertility. For instance, the Yoruba tribe sees little ones at the end of maturity as a prestige. However, the disadvantages of giving birth in old age outweigh the advantages. Firstly, lack of finances to train the kids. Some nations have a retirement age limit, where they are no more active to work and thereby reduce their income, which could affect the welfare of the family as well as taking care of the child's needs. Secondly, as we grow old, the body's system and function are degenerating, which could lead to complications during pregnancy, labour and the post-delivery period with health issues such as hypertension, and post-delivery bleeding and it could also lead to death. In conclusion, having babies at the end of growth is more dangerous and problematic as opposed to the good side of it. I, therefore recommend that government should make more awareness of family planning to prevent unwanted pregnancy in an old life.