People nowadays tends to have children at older ages Do advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, giving birth in old age has become something people practice now. However, giving birth in old age has come with some effects like menopause, and birth complications which can actually be treated when good medical attention is being given, but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Giving birth early gives the parents an opportunity to look more after their children with their whole strength which is not so in giving birth late.In this essay,I will discuss both views and a conclusion will be made. To begin with, some people believe having children at a young age makes them look old easily because of work that involve taking care of them but it can lead to several complications if care is not taken. However,if an individual doesn' t want to conceive young they should go for medical test often so that when the time they want comes,they won' t have a problem with birth. For example,the family of Ajao got married early but they wanted to enjoy their life before conception because they believe children will make them old early and they don' t want to get old early so I went for family planning, when it was time they planned to give them, the wife had a fertility problem they should have solved when she was still young but because they don' t want to have children then they didn' t know. They told her if she conceive with the condition there was no chance of her survival, they had to remain childless forever. However, young couples who give birth at early stages makes them prevent some maternal complications and make the children look healthier than others although some couples do not have enough knowledge about children and how to train them if they seek help from others older than them, they can teach the children well. For example, the family of Alamu got married early and they gave birth early, although it wasn' t easy having children and looking for finance to cater for the children but they tried their best to teach the children right and in a good way. They struggled and they both travel out of the country and the children are doing fine with their parents. In conclusion, although giving birth at an older age can result into accumulate wealth health complications are more important than wealth so as to prevent unaware menopause.