People nowadays tend to have children at older ages.Do the advantages of this outweighs the disadvantages?

In recent times,giving birth to children amongst older adults has become rampant and the other of the day.Some individuals support this opinion and although it allows the parents to be financially buoyant to cater for their wards,I believe this outweighs the disadvantage of experiencing a severe medical condition that is age-related as the complications can be corrected with adequate measures. However,parenting as an older adult is also a reduction in the productivity of the individual parent. In this essay,I will expatiate further on this discussion,give relevant examples and draw a logical conclusion. On the one hand, the birthing process is an amazing experience, but if it is done at a later stage of life,it may lead to the occurrence of some medical conditions such as Pre-eclampsia and Severe Hypertension which may be fatal in some people. Also,giving birth late prevents parents from creating long time memories that they will cherish for a lifetime. For example,a 40-year-old woman who started her birthing journey was diagnosed with severe hypertension which she continued to nurse throughout her life and this condition prevented her from creating memories with her child. On the other hand,one of the importance of becoming a parent at a tender age is that it allows the couple to be financially buoyant to cater for their wards. In addition, this process shows that couples have acquired adequate knowledge from caring for other people's kids and so will shower their children with lots of love and gifts,even from extended family members. For instance,an elderly woman who gave birth to her first child at 50 years old,was able to pay for her hospital bills,get all the necessary materials needed to cater for her baby and in extensions,the kid was showered with love,care and affection from everyone. In conclusion,the positive effect of giving birth early is obvious in the parents being independent and confident to nurture their wards into becoming responsible individuals which is more essential than the other negative reason for creating memories.