People nowadays tend to have children at older age. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

In recent times people are adhering to the culture of giving birth at older age. Most importantly this phenomenon affects the children in one aspect or the other. Therefore, this essay will highlight the pros and cons of giving birth at later age. The pros of procreating at an early age leads to substantial consequences. Moreover, this arises as a result of people graduating at late age or those that are attaining to become prosperous people in life tend to settle down late thereby causing them to have their young ones at late stage in life, therefore the advantages of this is that their children are well brought up, have better attention and love and have the best life. For instance, a person who came out of the university at 30 years of age, such an individual would want to be financially stable before he would start his family. In addition, the cons of having children at older age is due to the fact that such a person would not be able to have someone to attend or take care of him at his older age because most of his young ones will still be at a tender age, also, most of this individual are already close to their menopause especially the females theirby leading to no child output. For instance, those that engage in this practice are people who have no choice than to get married at late periods of their life, especially the late bloomers in marriage. In conclusion, though the high rate of giving birth at higher age is becoming alarming, individuals should try to make sure that there is equilibrium in human affairs by giving birth at early age because it reduces health complications such fibromyalgia, heart risk and the likes.