Many people tend to have kids at old age Do the advantages outweighs the disadvantages

In this present world,most people are likely to have their children when they’re old. Although, giving birth late comes with some problems,it helps the guardian to train their kids well and they are also able to provide for all the needs of their children which I believe outweighs the disadvantages because the problems can be solved with adequate medical care. Giving birth at late age helps the parents to train their children with discipline.Older parents tend to build children better than the young ones.Training of children requires guardians that are mentally stable because it comes with lots of challenges.From research,older parents are more mentally stable than young ones because they have been through so many things in life.So they train their babies based on experience which can assist them to build mentally stable children which can also assist them academically and even later in life.It also gives their parents peace of mind because they know they have trained their children well and they won't have to regret later Also,giving birth at late age helps guardians to be able to provide for all the needs of their kids.Most people become financially stable in their old age,which helps them to have all they need to take care of their children.Taking care of kids requires having enough money to buy food and clothes for the children.Young guardians might not find it easy to pay all the bills because they’re still struggling to get money. Although, there are also young guardians that are financially stable,they are few because most people between ages 20-30 are always still struggling to get funds. In conclusion,It is important to have children at the right time when there is enough time and money to cater to and teach the kids. Instead of struggling together with the children and exposing them to suffering,which might later affect them in life.