In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Thanks to advancement of the technology, humans now have a remarkable ways to access unlimited data from the Internet. It can be observed that a large number of individuals drawing attention towards the social platform. As far as I concerned that, I partly agree with the above statement I will discuss my pinpoints with detail in a forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, it is well - decomented fact that, the internet provides people satisfactory data related to their particular topics. For instance, people who are seeking for details about a certain topic related to their subjects, they obtain massive information from the Internet. Social apps provides a bunch of websites that are very useful for human resources. Furthermore, Students used electronic devices for attending online or physical classes rather than carry bundle of books. For instance, Chinese students have to learn five different subjects a day in university so it is difficult for them to carry a bag on daily basis that cause problems such as backpain and exhaust. Thus, it is undeniable fact that latest technology make human lives easier than past. They can get any detail within minutes from the Internet. On the other side, people who are elder and uneducated they faced many difficulties in their live for understand features and functions of the Internet. So they prefer to read newspaper rather tha electronic devices. Furthermore, electronic devices cause many uncommuntable uncomfortable diseases such as headaches and eyesight issues. To recapitulate, latest innovation make human lives comfortable they used to search about different topics and get information. But for younger and elders it difficult to understand its uses so newspaper will also be available in future with the Internet