Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays children are facing more pressures from academic, social and commercial perspectives is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. This essay will examine the causes and various measures that could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different causes for this factors of this phenomenon. To begin with pressures from academics that is the increasingly competitive nature of being accepted into a university, parents, wanting to fit in with peers. Another contributing factor to mention of pressures social is parental pressure. Almost all of the parents in this world want the best for their children. When their children were burdened with those high expectations, they will start to feel stressed and tired. Furthermore, many children also face a lot of commercial pressures amongst their peers. Many schools do not have a protocol of following a standard uniform and this makes students compare their clothing with those of others and they tend to feel inferior about their dressing. There are several measures that governments and individuals could take to solve the problems. Firstly, a simple solution would be to school. Schools should help children reduce pressure such as creating fun activities and reducing the amount of homework, which helps children feel happier. Another measure would be for individuals that children should balance between school and life, learning is very important, but if the pressure is in the long term, it will lead to psychological problems. In conclusion, more pressure from academic, social and commercial perspectives is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. However, various actions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the impact it is having on the current society.