Some people argue that working in a large company is important, others however give preference to work in a small company.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

in this contemporary epoch, individuals are divided into two parts. A part of them prefers to work in big corporations, others in small ones. The following essay will discuss further each of these beliefs, then my personal opinion. To begin with, for the reason of big industries may provide larger sets of opportunities, folk want to work in these companies. To elaborate, this type of employer provides simultaneously a larger range of employment and higher amount of salaries, due to their position and company's annual income. Also, these areas have more chances to grow up for their employees. For instance, companies which were acknowledged by world, such as Google, Microsoft or Apple folk are more likely to receive high income or extremely huge opportunities for promotion in their lives. Additionally, these employers are provided with an exceedingly great environment for their employees. For example, their working condition and rival climate involve the best folk worldwide, and they don't allow to relax and be unpunctual which are wonderful chances for people who want to be a great leader in their lives. All in all, for companies ' extraordinary surroundings and a great opportunity to build their careers, people are mad about working in these companies. On the other hand, other types of individuals want to work in small firms. This chance depends on the individual's own nature. In detail, some of these groups of employees don't want competitive surroundings and they are more likely to prefer to live an ordinary life. In addition to this miner, it is extremely easy to get a promotion in minor companies, because of their low requirements, and it is easy to be accepted to this firm. As an example, there is a massive gap between huge corporations and small businesses. So people with weak willpower and dreams are more likely to apply to small corporations. To conclude, both sides give relevant facts. However, my personal position is, it is far better to work in massive businesses than smaller ones since they provide the best career opportunities and at the same time the greatest job environment.