Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action.discuss both perspectives, and let us know your opinion.

In the present era,the declining health of the environment is a global concern.Few individuals believe that environmental issues are too complex for people to tackle, whereas others think that the administration cannot handle these atmospheric problems unless the crowd take some initiative. This essay will discuss both notions along with my opinion. On one hand, the proponents of the notion believe that environmental problems are too large for people to tackle because of large and the complexity it holds, which requires coordination and collective efforts.To be precise, the environmental challenges such as deforestation, global warming and pollution are precisely handled by the government actions only, which includes environmental agreements between different nations, and huge investment in planting solar panels and wind turbines in windy affected areas. Moreover, lack of authority with individuals plays a crucial role in preventing them from solving the atmosphere issue, while the administration enacts atmospheric rules and legislation to regulate the industries and production houses to prevent deterioration of surroundings and in case of non-compliance, the penalties can be established. Therefore, collective and coordinated actions and enacted rules and regulations play a major role in solving environmental conditions. On the other hand, the counterarguments that highlight the significant part that individuals play in handling surrounding issues say it requires collective individual efforts. For instance, conserving the energies of water, electricity, nuclear and natural gas requires cooperative steps by the public, which reduces waste consumption but also develops sustainable practices. Additionally, the public holds the power to influence policies made by the state as grassroots movements are done by them to promote activism. For example, by voting for environment-friendly conscious candidates,more strict actions can be taken to solve the issue and by signing petitions, the state becomes active towards atmospheric conditions. To conclude, despite the matter of the natural world is out of reach because of a lack of resources and authority still I believe the population play a crucial part in solving the nature problem as it holds a collection of effective steps and power to influence the policies made by the administration.